Fiction

Zombies, Christmas Goblins, Cybernetic Implants, Genetically Engineered Nazi Super Soldiers: Collections of a Self-Published Author

This is where I showcase my self-published fiction. There are separate subpages of internal links to flash fiction and my serial stories. See also my listing at the growing book community site Books Radar.

To go to the Amazon listing for each ebook below, simply click the banner. Thank you for buying and don’t forget to leave a review when finished!

Want to connect with or follow me on Goodreads clicky here!

The Christmas Goblin

An easy read for children in the 8-11 age group just getting their teeth into more engaging books. The Christmas Goblin ebook is suitable for both individual reading and reading to a group. Hundreds of years from now, on Christmas Eve, tells her three grandchildren a story.

the christmas goblin mg mason novelette

Dead Heat Horror Comedy Novella

A horror comedy novella in the tradition of Shaun of the Dead, Dead Heat is set during a zombie fun run, it takes a while for the friends to realise that these are real zombies, not Oscar-winning performer.

dead heat mg mason ebook

Dead Lock Horror Thriller Novella

Dead Lock is a mirror story to the horror-comedy Dead Heat. It features the same characters on the same island. But now they are prisoners not colleagues, and strangers, not friends.

dead lock mg mason ebook

The Weight of Reason Crime Thriller Novelette

A 13,000 word novelette blending scifi, detective noir, and dystopian fiction. It also has an FAQ section to answer some of the questions you might have about the social commentary themes.

weight of reason mg mason novelette
Advertisements